Aboveground-Swimming-Pools.com

Above Ground Swimming Pools, Aboveground Swimming Pool Packages, Above Ground Pool Packages, Pool Supplies...by AboveGround-Swimming-Pools.com

Free Shipping to the 48 Contiguous States. No Sales Tax*
Need it Fast? Look for the QuickShip icon!
Bookmark this Website - Aboveground-Swimming-Pools.com

Above Ground Swimming Pools

 - Skip the Middle Man and Save - 

AboveGround-Swimming-Pools.com

AboveGround-Swimming-Pools.com - Customer Testimonials

Above Ground Pools at Wholesale Prices - Direct to Consumer - Free Shipping - No Tax*

Write your testimonial for AboveGround-Swimming-Pools.com, and we'll share it with other website visitors.


Very pleased with the pool. Everything was as advertised and delivery was prompt. I saved quite a bit of money by buying here.
Thanks.

Product Reviewed: 24' Round Above Ground Swimming Pool Package, 52" Monaco w/ Khaki Maya Wall

John H, Collins, GA, May 14th, 2015

Prompt delivery. Good salesman (Sean). Erecting pool still in progress. Instructions not too clear in some areas. Thank you, Dreux

Product Reviewed: 18' Round Above Ground Swimming Pool Package, 52" Pacific w/ Tilestone Wall

Dreux S, Sulphur, LA, May 3rd, 2015

I would like to thank Lisa for everything when I called she walked my thru , even though I gave bought a pool before from u I still learned something this time again

When we received the package I did not have time to go thru it but today 4-24-15 when the installers came everything was there no side runs to the pool store

Thank u Lisa for everything and in 16 yrs I will call u again because that's how long my last pool lasted

Come on SUMMER!!!!!!!

Cathy H, Westminster , MD, Apr 24th, 2015

Quick delivery and quality product.

Edwin N, Mar 11th, 2015

"WE LOVE IT" we just can not say enough about it, also customer service was always helpful! THANK YOU AGAIN

lawrence l, Mar 2nd, 2015

Arrived on time, good condition and works fine! Thank you!

delmar f, Feb 27th, 2015

The company was a pleasure to work with - they were able to get it shipped out and we had it in less than a week!! Thank you!!!

Dana D, Feb 17th, 2015

Rec'd order 5 days after purchase date with nothing broken or parts missing. That's a big plus!

Larry L, Feb 13th, 2015

I love my recent purchase. The sales rep was so knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The order arrived in 2 days. Everything was packaged very nicely. I would definitely recommend purchasing from this company

Rose R, Feb 8th, 2015

I did a lot of research, Great product!

Jim M, Feb 2nd, 2015

Our package was delivered very quickly, We are so pleased with our purchase and would recommend this to anyone. We would definitely do business with your company again. Thanks for the great customer service!

Judy S, Jan 21st, 2015

Spoke with Lisa at Recreational Warehouse today. Very
helpful in ordering this product. Thank you Lisa

Joan P, Jan 15th, 2015

Excellent company to deal with. Quick response to
problems and very helpful answering any questions. I highly
recommend this company.
Thank you again for the great service and an excellent
product.

Paul R, Jan 8th, 2015

Thanks for the fast shipping and great pricing.

Ben A, Jan 7th, 2015

The quality is excellent. For the price
- and free shipping - I don't think you can find a better
bargain anywhere. Would highly recommend!

dana d, Jan 3rd, 2015

Shipped quickly, nicely packaged. Was as appeared on
line.

Gary O, Dec 29th, 2014

Very pleased as always with the product, quick shipping
and good quality customer service. I am a repeat customer, and I keep coming back for
those reasons!!!

frank w, Dec 19th, 2014

Great service from my phone order through the Fed Ex
home delivery, all completed within one week of purchase
date.

john w, Dec 18th, 2014

The product is great!

Page T, Dec 14th, 2014

Shipped fast, phone help during install was
great. Install was easy!

Kyle C, Dec 13th, 2014

I ordered after reading the reviews about
fast shipment. When I didn't see shipment by day 2, I
became a little worried and started investigating. When I
discovered where they were located, I realized my order went
in as Recreational Warehouse was being hit by an EPIC
snowstorm - 7-8 feet of snow. I settled in for a week long
wait for the logs to ship, only to get notification they
were out by day 3. THANK YOU Recreational Warehouse.
Unequaled shipping service!

Steve S, Dec 4th, 2014

Thanks for the speedy shipping. Everything arrived and
inside the house. Installation is scheduled today.

12-09-2014 Additional feedback!!

Ms Lisa, Thanks for your phone call yesterday. I called a real Buddy who was familiar with this unit and after 15 minutes he "fixed" it all as you described. All is WELL in Cedartown. Have a Blessed Day and Merry Christmas to you and yours. Regards, Wayne *:-B nerd


Wayne O, Dec 3rd, 2014

just had my 30 round monaco pool installed Iam a first time buyer and very pleased with the service and product from aboveground-swimming pools.com. Lisa was very helpful and encouraging with my purchase.I would highly recomend this web site when shopping for pool products.

michael b, stedman, NC, Jun 25th, 2014

Recreational warehouse made shopping for my pool extremely easy and overall I am very happy with the pool and the experience. My only criticism, I mean to be constructive, is that the winter cover did not arrive with the pool, I was informed that the winter cover would be shipped at a later date. As for the quality I am thrilled with the pool itself. It is very well made and beautiful. The people at recreational warehouse are a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend them without hesitation

Product Reviewed: 18' Round Above Ground Swimming Pool Package, 52" Hartley w/ Khaki Maya Wall

brian o, NY, Jun 18th, 2014

Great product, arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. We are very pleased with the "Shark" chlorine dispensers!

Frances J, Hesperia, CA, May 25th, 2014

This is a great product. We really enjoy it.

Jeff M, Feb 10th, 2014

Everything was as promised - installation was great
Thanks for serving me
Dana

Dana D, Feb 5th, 2014

Super impressed with this company!! Great price, excellent customer service, prompt delivery, and product was even better than I expected!

Elizabeth C, Feb 2nd, 2014

Phone sales person was very knowlegeable. Customer service after sale was very helpful.I would of never bought ANY unit but I did thanks to your phone sales guy,

Stan K, Jan 31st, 2014

Good product, reasonable price, excellent service.

Wilmer W, Jan 26th, 2014

Thanks you for the excellent customer service. I would definitely purchase from company again.

Jane R, Jan 18th, 2014

Everything worked out well. Thanks for great customer service.

Gerald B, Jan 15th, 2014

Thank you so very much!
Alice Jones

Alice J, Jan 13th, 2014

Received log set on time, even though snow was every where in NY, was shipped to Louisiana,
Thanks C S Barrilleaux
Have a great day!

Cornelius B, Jan 13th, 2014

The product itself is fine and does what it's supposed
to do. Thank you and have a Marvelous Day!

Lisa B, Jan 13th, 2014

Lisa, Thanks for looking into this, Wow. . . that was fast...that's Great. . . You have a great day as well !! Great Product !!

Cloyd B, Jan 13th, 2014

The product fit and performs well The factory instructions are vague, however the vendor was very helpful I would recommend and purchase from them again

Rob K, Jan 11th, 2014

Placed order on Monday 10-1-2013 and it was delivered on Friday. Had the liner installed on 10-8-2013 and had no problems. It looks great.

Product Reviewed: 18' Round Aboveground Pool Liner, Lakota Print

Donald R, Orlando, FL, Oct 8th, 2013

Very nice cover- -much better with the stitching. Your
place is the only place that offers stitching instead of the
glue for the seams.
Glad I came across your web site. Seams that are glued are
the worst, I always had to duct tape the seam so the cover
would last for a few years. . . .will save your web site
for future purchases. . .

DENNIS R, Jul 26th, 2013

very good service and communications during the whole buying and shipping process--especially Sean, when I had a problem--it was taken care of.
Mel L

Mel L, Morton Grove, IL, Jul 12th, 2013

We had our pool installed earlier this week and it is fantastic. Beautiful liner an appearance! I have already recommended this purchase to other family members. A great price for just the right size pool!

Product Reviewed: 18' Round Above Ground Swimming Pool Package, 52" Acadia w/ Acadia Wall

Julie R, Fayette, OH, Jun 25th, 2013

I want to say thank you for the new hayward pump that i purchased. I now have my pool back up and running.
Your prompt service and discount price was great.

Thanks again Aboveground pools,
Jeff




Product Reviewed: Hayward 1 HP PowerFlo Aboveground Pool Pump

Jeff A, FL, May 16th, 2013

To Lisa,
I just want to say Thank You for sending the right color
Puddle Jumper, You have gone above and beyond Great
Customer Service, it is hard to find a company that really
Puts Their Customer First , Your Company Does and I will do
Busines with you in the future and tell people How great
Your Company is , Thank -You you made my day and I know my
Grandson will be Thrilled , again Thank You !
Rosemary B

Rosemary B, Jan 24th, 2013

Awesome website. I love it that when I called you phone
for advise; a Real Live person answered and helped me.
Yahoo!

Susann W, Oct 20th, 2012

Thanks so much for your help. As always your support is as great as your products. We have referred many friends to you and they are equally happy with their buying experience.

Best Regards,

Rick H, Oct 13th, 2012

We purchased a 24' by 52" Monaco above ground swimming pool package. At first we were very nervous about ordering online. Lisa was so helpful,and made us feel very comfortable. The service was great! We got the right pool at a very reasonable price,and shipping was really prompt. Lisa made this a very pleasant experience for us, and we definitly recommend this company to everyone in search of a really good quality above ground swimming pool. Our pool is very sturdy,and is absolutely stunning! Thank you Lisa and Recreational Warehouse. Awesome!
Debby

Debby M, NC, Aug 22nd, 2012

Great product, arrived well packaged and in perfect condition.. Just too bad the second one was back-ordered and they couldn't get, probably to late in the season. Winter wear is already out in some stores.

Product Reviewed: Ultimate Super-Sized Floating Mattress

Chuck B, Spokane, WA, Jul 31st, 2012

OK. So I ordered my pool package on Friday 720. It is now Tuesday 724 and I am in possession of my completed order.Are you kidding me? That is amazing.I haven't unwrapped the shrink wrap yet, but I, and my family, are very excited. Very impressed. And Lisa was very helpful in adding my after the fact order of pool coving to the shipment before it left the warehouse.

David S, Jul 24th, 2012

I install pools and these are great pools. Very sturdy and priced right. would highly recommend to anyone. Keep up the good work

Product Reviewed: 24' Round Above Ground Swimming Pool Package, 52" Pacific w/ Tilestone Wall

George C B, Quitman, MS, Jul 4th, 2012

I was so impressed with your service. The cover arrived so quickly and we put it to good use right away. The quality is great! It really does work! We look forward to swimming longer this summer. Thank you again for such excellent service.

Product Reviewed: 15' Round Solar Cover, 12 mil Clear

Walt D, Philadelphia, PA, Jun 25th, 2012

The package arrived in a timely manner, and the price was under what this product was selling for locally.

Product Reviewed: Hayward E-200 Above Ground Pool Sand Filter with 1.5 HP Power-Flo Pump

Kathleen P, Lockport, IL, May 22nd, 2012

I was hesitant to order the pool liner guard, but I am glad i purchased it now! It is easy to install and gives me a sense of relief that i have a little extra protection!

lisa e, dix, IL, May 21st, 2012

AWESOME! I am extremely please with the purchase of my pool!

Product Reviewed: 24' Round Above Ground Swimming Pool Package, 52" Tilestone w/ Tilestone Wall

lisa e, dix, IL, May 21st, 2012

This has been one of the best shopping experiences ever. Our pool package arrived in 3 days (we shopped at a local pool store and they said that once we placed an order it would be 10 to 14 days before our pool would be at the store and then they would call to schedule delivery!)The pool was excellent quality. Once we checked everything we realized that the wrong liner was shipped though. I made one quick call to your customer service department and the correct liner was at our door the next day! NOW THAT'S CUSTOMER SERVICE. Most company's just forget the customer after the initial sale, not your company. I want you to know that you have a customer for life, in fact we just placed another order for a pool heater. Thank You for your great service.

Sherry H, Negley, OH, May 17th, 2012

I wanted to write and let you know how great your company and customer service is. After lots of research we decided to purchase a 48 inch pool because of our smaller children. It was nice that you offer a 48 inch pool of this quality and not just an "entry level" model. The pool package arrived within 3 days and we discovered it was packed with the wrong liner. One quick call and your friendly customer service had everything taken care of. Even though we purchased over the internet, the whole experience made it feel like you were "just around the corner." We are already planning to order more items for our pool from you. VERY SATISFIED!!!

Sherry H, Negley, OH, May 16th, 2012

Yea, I received the badminton and volley ball set a few days ago and look forward to having my husband put it up. It is a replacement for the same set that we used for five years. We just love the pool and really enjoy playing the game.

Thanks so much for your quick response and delivery.

Regards,

Juanita Goglia

juanita g, stockbridge, GA, May 6th, 2012

Received pool and package deal 3 days after placing order. Will not set it up for a few weeks. But so far, very happy. Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. I have already recommed aboveground-swimming-pools.com to a few people.

christina h, McClure, PA, May 3rd, 2012

We LOVE our pool! The customer service was great, shipping was fast and all parts came in together, just as promised. Thank you!

Product Reviewed: 18' Round Above Ground Swimming Pool Package, 52" Pacific w/ Tilestone Wall

Anne W, Weatherford, TX, Apr 24th, 2012

Thanks for such great service. Everything went beautifully with our order and delivery. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone.

Joann W, Apr 19th, 2012

Thank you so much! I was very pleasantly pleased to see the Fed Ex truck pull up to our house on Saturday April 7, and receive my order from your company! Thanks so much for delivering that before Easter! My 6 children were delighted to open those 2 tissue- wrapped gifts! We have not had pool toys for a couple of years, I know these will provide hours of fun! Respectfully, Kathleen Hart

Kathleen H, Apr 14th, 2012

THANK YOU LISA SO MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE AND
KNOWLEDGE OF YOUR PRODUCTS ! YOU HAVE BEEN EXTREMELY
HELPFUL AND HAVE BEEN WONDERFUL!

JOANN W, Apr 5th, 2012

You are the best..we will buy from you all now on..some vendors acted so clueless when I called. I am sure its just a contracted out employee.
Many thanks!!!

Julia

Julia W, Mar 13th, 2012

Received the pool but did not set it up yet. However the delivery company was the best I have ever dealt with. Told us delivery time and 1pm and showed up at our house and 1pm. Very impressive. Will let you know about the pool. I was impressed that is made in USA and Canada.

deb s, Mar 9th, 2012

Ordering was easy and my package arrived on the date I expected. I completed the assembly in under 30 mins and I am happy to report that the Smart-Ring works well! My Hayward Pool Pro XL has made 3 passes over the main drain and kept on going! While the assembly of the Smart-Ring is fairly easy, there are some things that should be noted: (1) the box doesn't mention that the six small screws are for the first part of the outer ring assembly (2) the box also doesn't mention that in attaching the outer ring to the plastic ramp it is important to find the squarish area to make sure it covers the tiny screws--once you do that the fit is exact and all the screw holes should line up perfectly.

Product Reviewed: Smart-Ring Drain Ramp for Automatic Pool Cleaners

Heather B, Sep 19th, 2011

I have purchased acadia 52" aboveground swimming pool package from you and I just want to say, I was scared when we did
this purchase. We live in Cantrall Illinois far from North
Tonawanda, NY. We received our pool in about 4 working days
and on the 5th day it is up and getting water in it I can't
wait for the grand kids to be here and get in it. I just
want to thank you for making our purchase and transaction of
our new pool so easy and fast thank you Pam and Paul. I
will recommend your company to my family and friends.

Pamela N, Cantrall, IL, Jul 24th, 2011

What an amazing company. We are so pleased with our Monaco pool, the customer service was OUTSTANDING, Lisa was so very helpful with the shipment and making sure that our pool was delivered when we needed it. Everything was there and the set up was seamless, no missing parts. This is an amazing company and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a great pool and an alternative to paying an astronomical price for any other pool. What an awesome experience and I highly recommend them.

Malisa S, Lorena, TX, Jul 11th, 2011

I just wanted to share my pool purchasing experience I decided that I would like to install a backyard pool. I began my search at local pool stores in NJ. After several quotes I start to search the internet only to find Above-Ground-Swimming-Pools.Com. I was sold on the Monaco pool for the beginning but as with all internet purchases I was a little apprehensive of the quality based on such a good value. So after some verbal discussion with customer service I decided to purchase my pool. From the moment I ordered the pool the process was first class. I received my pool 2 days later. I had the pool installed by a professional installer who was very impressed with the quality not to mention the beauty of this pool. I just wanted to say thanks to Above-Ground-Swimming-Pools.com for making this an enjoyable experience and I look forward to doing business again

Al a, south river, NJ, Apr 22nd, 2011

Thank you for your quick and professional delivery of my pool liner.

It was a easy process, and I appreciate your communication throughout the delivery.

I will definitely look into purchasing pool products with your company in the future.

Many Thanks,
Marla

Marla S, Jul 2nd, 2009

I Looked Along Time to Find A Pool Supply Place To Buy From And I Found Aboveground Swimming Pools. I Am Very Happy With The Products I Have Purchased From Them.The Best Things Is The Prices Are Cheap For The Quality.
And I sure Don't Want To Forget The Fastest Shipping And Free Shipping.Fastest Shipping I Have Every Had From Ordering Off The Internet.I Do Shop Alot Off The Internet.
I have Told All My Family, Friends, And Co-Workers That Have Pools
I Will Buy Again!!!
Thank You AboveGround Swimming Pools You Are On My Favorites
Sandy

Sandy F, Bardstown, KY, May 27th, 2009

Recently I ordered an entry ladder from your website and it was delivered in 2 days!! I also had to cancel a solar cover order and it was done efficiently and with no hassle. I am pleased to say I will definitely continue to order from your store. Ed Tree

Edwin T, Ashburnham, MA, Jul 17th, 2008

I just want to say that I am very happy with my purchase. I was very nervous about making a purhcase of this amount over the internet, especially since local pool companies tried to warn me about purchasing a pool online. I must say I love my pool. Even the company that installed my pool said that this was a very nice pool. I had got someone to install my pool because I didn't think I could. It took them (3 people) only 7 hrs. and looked very easy to do. I just wanted to let everyone know that this is a very nice pool that I received and the service was great!!
Brandy

Brandy R, Eunice, LA, Jul 13th, 2008

To all involved:

I just wanted to pass along a word of thanks for the courteous and prompt service that you guys offer. I was short my resin bottom rails for my 30' Fresco Pool that I purchased from you and I called and explained my situation and I received my rails the next day on Saturday delivery as promised. It's nice to order from an internet supplier who actually does believe in customer service. You should have a feedback section on your website. I also want to say that I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of pool that you sell. The Fresco is a true "top of the line" pool. Several professionals in the pool industry in my area are also at "awe" with your product.

I don't generally email in this manner, but I was overwhelmed with the product and service enough to say thanks and great job. I appreciate it.

Brian V, NC, May 29th, 2008

72 Matching Results Found
Results per Page:
 
Aboveground-Swimming-Pools.com - A Division of Recreational Warehouse - © Copyright 2007-Present